PDA

View Full Version : Whats Happening in 2010



Stoney
27-12-2009, 08:17
CEMEX Angling Horton Pike Event......................Sat 16th & Sun 17th Jan

The ECHO Cup. at Aldershot Military Stadium......Sat 6th Feb

"The Big One" Farnborough Airfield, Hants..........Sat 20th & Sun 21st Feb

Carpin'on Show, Five Lakes Complex, Nr Colchester.........Sat 6th & Sun 7th March

A Match (Tbc).....................Sat 21st August

The Yateley Bash.................Fri 6th, Sat 7th & Sun 8th Aug

Woolpack Fish-In.................Fri 24th, Sat 25th & Sun 26th Sept

For the Connoisseur's of the spoken word, It's Micky Gray's Last Ever Slide Show........Sat 27th Nov 2010

Stoney
28-09-2010, 16:12
Tha Horton Pike Event will take place on Sat 15th & Sun 16th Jan 2011

Stoney
30-09-2010, 16:07
Wraysbury One Pike Fishing. will take place on Sun 21st November 2010.